Our Team

Executive Team
Gerd Langer
- CEO
info@herold-gefrees.de
Reiner Müller
Reiner Müller - Executive Assistant
reiner.mueller@herold-gefrees.de
Sales
Matthias Haas - Productmanager Wendelkolben® Pumps
matthias.haas@herold-gefrees.de
Adolf Reinl
Adolf Reinl - Sales Manager Casting and Machining
adolf.reinl@herold-gefrees.de
Processing and Technical Consulting - Wendelkolben® Pumps
Martin John
Martin John - Sales Department
martin.john@herold-gefrees.de
Anneliese Meyer
Anneliese Meyer - Sales Department
anneliese.meyer@herold-gefrees.de
Anton Gick - Construction
anton.gick@herold-gefrees.de
Markus Badewitz - Construction
markus.badewitz@herold-gefrees.de